主页 » 星使FAQ

关于星使的常见问题

最新更新:2021年6月1日

如果你喜欢为粉丝设计温馨又惊喜的活动,那么星中话会为你提供专业的工具和平台。这是你报答粉丝支持的绝佳机会!此外,你还会意想不到地收到更多人的关注和了解。

把顾客想要传达的信息创作到视频的前提下,我们不会限制您展示任何方面的才华!您可以根据自己提供的不同服务合理标价。有的星使唱小夜曲,作画,跑步,甚至为顾客提供算命服务……如果您不确定您的某些才华和故事是否可以在视频中表达,请与我们联系,我们与您同在!

您可以为你的服务自行定价,并随时更新价格。每当您完成请求后,星中话将依据您所定的价格抽取25%的服务费。

一条视频从接受订单到根据请求录制完成通常仅需要5分钟。然而,如果您提供的是相对耗时的服务,比如唱歌或绘画,您可能需要大约1到2个小时来展现这些引以为豪的才华!

您只需要向经纪人表达您对星中话的兴趣即可!我们非常乐意与他们交谈,以解决剩下的所有问题。

当然可以-您可以在收到订单后的2天内接受或拒绝。

从接受订单之日起,您完成视频时间的硬性标准为7天。

您依旧拥有视频的所有权,客户只是有权将视频为个人所用,不能用于商业用途。

每两周都会通过银行转账(新加坡)的方式向您支付款项,或者通过TransferWise(新加坡境外)以及您的代理商进行付款。

当然可以获得订单!“星中话”最受欢迎星使,不仅仅是家喻户晓的明星还有很多其他有才华的达人,即使他们暂时没有大量的粉丝。但是他们会积极和粉丝互动,并且在佳节为粉丝制定个性化的内容。从而受到越来越多的人的欢迎,并且获得订单。

请在这里注册成为一名的星使。我们将尽快与您取得联系,收集您的联系方式和收款信息。请放心,您的个人资料绝对不会被分享或不当使用。您这里在这里查看我们的隐私政策!

Home » Sendjoyers FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions (Sendjoyers)

Last Updated: 1 June 2021

If you enjoy designing heartwarming surprises and personalising fan engagements, then Sendjoy gives you the tools and platform you need to provide your fan services professionally. This is the perfect opportunity to reciprocate the support your fans and followers have for you! Moreover, you will show more people to your work and your personality.

As long as you can put your message in a video, anything goes. Depending on your talent, you're able to provide various services at different prices. We have seen Sendjoyers pep-talking, serenading, illustrating, running and even fortune-telling! If you are unsure HOW your talents and stories should expressed in a video, talk to us and we will work it out with you!

You set your own prices, which you can change at any time. Please note that after a successful transaction, 25% of your listed fee will go towards supporting payments and Sendjoy's operations.

A video message normally takes 3 minutes to complete, from reading the request to recording and submitting the completed video. However, if you are offering a different service like singing or painting, you'll probably need about 1 to 2 hours to deliver something you're proud of!

Let your agent or manager know that you are interested! We are more than happy to speak to them to work things out.

Yes — you can accept or decline any request within 2 days of receiving said request.

You have 7 days from the day you receive a request, to complete it.

You will own the master rights to your own video messages, while your customers have the license to use them for personal, non-commercial use.

Payments will be made biweekly via bank transfer (Singapore) or TransferWise (Outside Singapore) or through your agency.

Of course, but this depends on you too! Our top Sendjoyers consist of not only household names but those who don’t have a conventionally large following! They continually engage their fans and followers every festive season, and gain the trust of their community to produce personalised content for the people they care about.

After you register via this signup form, we will be in touch to collect your contacts and banking details. Please be assured that your personal information will never be shared or used inappropriately. Please see our Privacy Policy for more information.